Administrative Board 

The Administrative Board (CADM) is the superior deliberative and management body of the RNP Association, whose function is to enforce the social purpose of the organization, approve issues related to human resources and examine the accounts, the financial statements and documents of the organization. It is composed according to the guidelines in the he Law of Social Organizations, which determines that in these collegiate bodies, representatives of the government, entities of the civil society, associates and users shall participate.

Current composition of the Administrative Board

Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation - MCTI
Inácio Francisco de Assis Nunes Arruda
Henrique de Oliveira Miguel

Ministry of Education - MEC
Artur de Souza Moret
Fabio Campelo Santos da Fonseca Ribeiro

Ministry of Communications - MCOM
Pedro Lucas da Cruz Pereira Araújo

Brazilian Computer Society - SBC
Rossana Maria de Castro Andrade

National Laboratory of Computer Networks – LARC
Miguel Elias Miter Camper

Points of Presence – PoPs
Jussara Issa Musse
Allan Gonçalves de Oliveira

Members – RNP Association
Marcia Regina de Souza

RNP System Users Committee - ComUsu
Carla Simone Guedes Pires

National Council of State Research Support Foundations - CONFAP
Marcos de Sá Fernandes da Silva

National Association of Entities Promoting Innovative Enterprises - ANPROTEC