Monitoring and Assessment Committee

Established by an act of the Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, the Monitoring and Assessment Committee (CAA) provides six-monthly monitoring and annual assessment of the results achieved with the execution of the Management Agreement. CAA receives operational support and technical assistance for its meetings and work from the General Coordination of Social Organizations (COS) related to the Sub-Department of Related Units.

Members of the CAA

  • Flávio Rech Wagner (expert, President)
  • Antônio Jorge Gomes Abelém (specialist)
  • Altigran Soares da Silva (specialist)
  • Edmundo Albuquerque de Souza e Silva (specialist)
  • José Augusto Suruagy Monteiro (specialist)
  • Ronaldo Alves Ferreira (specialist)
  • Bruno Correa Miranda (main representative of the MEC – Ministry of Education)
  • Jordan Silva de Paiva (main representative of MCom – Ministry of Communications)
  • Sheila Maria Reis Ribeiro (main representative of MGI – Ministry of Management and Innovation in Public Services)
  • Ulisses Compoi Martins Moraes (main representative of MCTI – Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation)
  • Laerte Davi Cleto (substitute representative of MGI)
  • Leonardo Camargo Neves (substitute representative of MCTI)
  • Raphael Zerlottini dos Reis (substitute representative of the MEC)
  • Fernando Cezar Cysne Furquin (substitute representative of MCom)
© 2019 - RNP Todos os direitos reservados.   |  Conheça nossa Política de Privacidade